Randall, Corinne
The Misfits
Set of 9 children's Stories
The Misfits is a series of children’s stories based on spiritual principles, for 5-8 year olds. In each story the character turns a weakness into a strength.
Bestell-Nr 6SET-003
Umfang 9 Books
Gewicht 1210 g
Preis 50,00
Lieferstatus Lieferbar  Lieferbar
This set includes:

• The Sunflower Seedling
• Earth Feels Under the Weather
• The Shy Fish
• Mr Blob Finds Himself!
• The Parrot and its Cage
• Miss Ed Moment
• The Full Glass and the Hollow Reed
• The Balloon Man
• The Motley Crew of Misfits